PMSS Staff Directory




Geoff Marietta

Geoff
Geoff
Executive Director
(606)558-3571
director@pinemountainsettlementschool.com
~ ~ ~

Preston Jones

Preston
Preston
Assistant Director
(606)558-3571
pjones@pinemountainsettlementschool.com
- — -


Jeannie Crain

Jeannie
Jeannie
Office Assistant
(606) 558-3571
office@pinemountainsettlementschool.com

- — -

Susan Brown

Susan
Susan
Director of Environmental Education
(606)558-5282
sbrown@pinemountainsettlementschool.com
- — - -

David Hinkle

Community Agriculture and Farm Coordinator
(606) 558-3571
dhinkle@pinemountainsettlementschool.com

- — -

William Field

Bucky
Bucky
Environmental Education instructor
(606)558-5282
wfield@pinemountainsettlementschool.com
- — -

Amanda Wiley

Amanda
Amanda
Environmental Education instructor
(606)558-5282
awiley@pinemountainsettlementschool.com
- — -

Judy Lewis

Judy
Judy
Community Coordinator
(606) 558-3571
jlewis@pinemountainsettlementschool.com
- — -

Joyce Scearse

Joyce
Joyce
Kitchen/Housekeeping Supervisor
(606) 558-3601
jscearse@pinemountainsettlementschool.com
- — -

Charley Crain

Charley
Charley
Maintenance Supervisor
(606) 558-3604
ccrain@pinemountainsettlementschool.com

- — -

Paul Creech

Paul
Paul
Farm Manager
(606) 558-3604
pcreech@pinemountainsettlementschool.com

- — -

Name:
Email:
Subject:
Message:
  We're sorry for the inconvienence, but this step prevents us from getting unsolicited (spam) e-mail.
Please type the word "pine" in the box below.